Contact the MathWorks Public Relations Team - MathWorks Newsroom - MathWorks 한국

MathWorks Newsroom

Contact the MathWorks Public Relations Team

Please contact the following MathWorks representatives for Public Relations queries only. Phone contact is recommended for deadline-driven queries.

Corporate

Contact
Len Dieterle
+1-508-647-4404
len.dieterle@mathworks.com

North America

Contact
Franceen Shaughnessy
+1-508-647-2053
franceen.shaughnessy@mathworks.com

Europe and UK

Contact Focus
Cindy Bouwels
+31-40-215-6730
cindy.bouwels@mathworks.nl
Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
Carin Grytberg
+46-8-505-169-23
carin.grytberg@mathworks.com
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Laurence Vachon
+33-1-41-14-8700
laurence.vachon@mathworks.fr
France
Fabrizia Grande
+39-011-227-4713
fabrizia.grande@mathworks.it
Italy
Thomas Andraczek
+49-241-4757-6729
thomas.andraczek@mathworks.de
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Pilar Fernandez
+34-91-799-4703
pilar.fernandez@mathworks.es
Spain
Debbie Davies
+44-1223-226722
debbie.davies@mathworks.co.uk
United Kingdom

Asia Pacific

Contact Focus
Amy Stevens-Jones
+61-2-8669-4730
amy.stevens-jones@mathworks.com.au
Australia, New Zealand
Jane He
+86-10-5982-7030
jane.he@mathworks.cn
China
Ramya B S
+91-80-6632-6028
ramya.bs@mathworks.in
India
Tomomi Kato
+81-3-6367-6837
tomomi.kato@mathworks.co.jp
Japan
YoungShin Hur
+82-2-6006-5153
youngshin.hur@mathworks.com
Korea